Catskill Hudson District Leadership 

riss-timothy-227_250
Rev. Tim Riss
District Superintendent
(845) 679-6350
CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com
genie-for-blog
Genie Abrams
Assistant to Superintendent
(845) 679-6350
CHdistrict@nyac-umc.com

 

District Lay Leaders, Co-chairs

HOWE-MARGARET-94

Margaret Howe
(845) 943-8962

toni vessey
Toni Vessey
(607) 363-7363
ajvessey@hotmail.com

al mcdowellAl McDowell
(845) 246-4888
ajbirdboy@aol.com

diane mcdowellDiane McDowell
(845) 246-4888
saugcatlvr@aol.com

  District Committee on Superintendency,  Chair

dale ashby

Rev. Dale Ashby
 (607) 363-2362
Dale.Ashby@nyac-umc.com 

District Board of Church Location & Buildings, Chair

hewitt-robert
 Rev. Robb Hewitt
Phone:  (845) 800-8534
Robert.Hewitt@nyac-umc.com

               District Trustees,                   Chair

Sohm_ Glenn
Glenn Sohm

 (518) 231-6703
glenn.sohm@gmail.com

District Parish Development, Chair

Pastor Mark T. Allen
 (914) 400-4258
mark.allen@nyac-umc.com


 District Committee on Ordained Ministry, Chair

berninger-caroline

Rev. Caroline Berninger
 (845) 687-9090
Caroline.Berninger@nyac-umc.com

District Missions,
Chair

MELLOR-LINDA-47

Linda Mellor

 

District Youth and Young  Adult Ministry Team, Co-Chairs

collins_david

Pastor David Collins
 Hobart:  (607) 538-9691  
Stamford:  (607) 652-7350
David.Collins@nyac-umc.com

mike sparrow

Pastor Mike Sparrow
 Napanoch: (845) 647-5343 
Ulster Heights:  (845) 647-4327
Michael.Sparrow@nyac-umc.com 

  tony zirilli
 Tony Zirilli
(845) 564-4629
azirilli@hvc.rr.com

 

District Spiritual Life, Chair

ERDIE-GAIL-459

Pastor Gail Erdie
845-255-8058
Gail.Erdie@nyac-umc.com

District United Methodist Women, President

Sierra Exif JPEG
Barbara Sanborn
(518) 678-9219
mmbe68@verizon.net

District Emergency Response, Coordinators

Clark
Bill & Paula Clark
(845) 747-2440
Paula:  wpclark3@gmail.com  

Catskill Hudson District
Webmaster

janice pic small  
Janice Allen
(914) 804-9798

Catskill Hudson District
Facebook Administrator 

tony zirilli 
 Tony Zirilli
(845) 564-4629
azirilli@hvc.rr.com